Hello America! Welcome to Miami, Twinizens!

We finally opened Virtual Miami today. The party and celebrations will last during the whole weekend.

Check our event calendar for a detailled schedule or find the selection here:

Friday, 30 July

12 am (EST)/6 pm (CET): Scarface Costume Party
In homage to the cool action movies made here, dress up as your favorite Mafia character and join the Scarface Costume Party. Earn respect and score with the best costume and you’ll win 100 Globals!

2 pm (EST)/8 pm (CET): A.M. Forte LIVE!
This singer/songwriter A.M. Forte will make you hum and cheer with her brilliant voice, acoustic ballads and steady rock!

6 pm (EST)/0 pm (CET): Robin Duquette Live
Catch Robin performing folk versions of famous songs and own material live. We didn’t know about her talent until this special occasion – now come and see a Twinizen turn into a star on stage!

7 pm (EST)/1:00 am (CET, Saturday): Beach Bash
Kick off the evening activities with a beach bash! It’s a great time to socialize, meet new people or dance ’till you drop!

8 pm (EST)/2:00 am (CET, Saturday): Hot Spots Tour
Visit some of the hottest places in Virtual Miami.


Advertisements

2 responses to “Hello America! Welcome to Miami, Twinizens!

  1. Love this little site – and the Quonset Hut Barbie!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Twinity

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10,679 other followers

%d bloggers like this: