Bitfilm Festival 09: Special Screening in Twinity – Today in virtual Singapore and Berlin

For the tenth time, the Bitfilm Festival awards the best digital animations of this planet. Under the motto “Hackin’ Hollywood” the digitial film community was invited to hand in short films in five different categories. On 1 October the lucky winners will be awarded with the highly renowned Bitfilm robots at the award ceremony and festival closing event in Tel Aviv’s Cinémathèque.

But before the Bitfilm festival celebrates the grand finale Twinity will host a special screening of the nominated films at virtual Berlin and Singapore. The online community has the chance to decide by an online voting on the winners of a prize money of EUR 10,000. Deadline is 24 September – and you can win these prizes.

Date: Thursday, 24 September

Singapore: 14:00 CET / 20:00 Singapore
Berlin: 17:00 CET / 23:00 Singapore

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Twinity

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10,679 other followers

%d bloggers like this: