Check out the Bigpoint Fan Lounge in Twinity

The B-Zone is hosting a new monthly event – the Bigpoint Fan Lounge. Your chance to talk to Bigpoint supporters and game development teams and find out the latest news and tricks of the trade.

Last Wednesday of every month.

Time: Starting 26 August at 18:00 Berlin // 12 noon NYC // 01:00 Singapore
Place: B-Zone in virtual Berlin

Twinizens go game crazy

The B-Zone is the world’s first 3D gaming lounge in Twinity. Situated at Alexanderplatz in virtual Berlin, it’s the perfect place for online games aficionados to hang out and meet likeminded Twinizens at regular Bigpoint events and parties.

The B-Zone features two themed gaming lounges for fans of Seafight and DarkOrbit. Swap gaming tips and immerse yourself in the fascinating world of your favorite game.

b-zone

Advertisements

3 responses to “Check out the Bigpoint Fan Lounge in Twinity

  1. will this event be in german or english ?

  2. barbara

    this event will be in german and english

  3. Pingback: bigpoint

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10,679 other followers

%d bloggers like this: