Reminder: Twinity data center maintenance happening today

Dear Twinizens,

Just wanted to remind you that we’ll be doing data center maintenance for much of the day. As such, Twinity will be offline approximately from 9am CET until 6pm CET. That’s 3PM to midnight Singapore time and 3AM to noon Eastern Standard Time in the US.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Twinity

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10,679 other followers

%d bloggers like this: