Meet the Twinity team in-world

We’ll be starting a semi-regular series of in-world meetings in Twinity. These are just designed to chat and get to know Twinizens, and let Twinizens get to know the people on the other side of the servers. Bring your questions, comments, etc, and let’s talk.

I’ll be kicking this off tomorrow night Singapore time in the Tutorial Area at 10PM Singapore time, 4PM CET (Berlin), 10AM EST (New York).

Advertisements

One response to “Meet the Twinity team in-world

  1. Pingback: links for 2009-07-13 | Metaverse3d.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10,679 other followers

%d bloggers like this: