Live broadcast: Benjamin Lebert reads from his latest novel

The Twinity community can look forward to experiencing another real Berlinian event: On this issue of zitty Reader’s Lounge, 27 year old author Benjamin Lebert (“Crazy”) reads from his latest novel “Flug der Pelikane” (‘Flight of the Pelicans’).

The zitty Readers Lounge in the Berlin-based kantine@berghain is broadcast live to the zitty editorial office at Hackescher Markt, which means that all Twinizens can take an active part in the live literary debate.

Where: zitty Redaktion
Date: Thursday, 26 February 2009
Time: 20:00 Berlin // 2pm NYC // 03:00 Singapore

English-speaking Twinizens please note: this is a German-language event, but you’re still welcome to come along and enjoy the music by Motor FM and meet up with Twinity members from all around the world!
Benjamin Lebert
Advertisements

One response to “Live broadcast: Benjamin Lebert reads from his latest novel

  1. Pingback: Real ID

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10,679 other followers

%d bloggers like this: