Virtual Worlds News on Twinity from early December

You’ll notice that things have been busy around here lately, not to mention the holidays, when you see that we’re behind on our blog. Virtual Worlds News had a small Twinity update from early December. Apologies to Joey for not getting this out sooner.

One response to “Virtual Worlds News on Twinity from early December

  1. Hey, I’m impressed with your website management and writing skills, makes me wish I had started younger. I was wondering if you could please help me with my blog, it’s in a similar niche. I’ll be willing to pay you of course, how about $300 for 10 articles that are as good as the ones here, does that sound fair? I really need them today or as soon as you get this. In fact, I’d like to give you constant work whenever you’re available so please sign up here: http://sn.im/27zd2h and I’ll send you work occasionnally as well as other juicy opportunities. I’ll hook you up. Thanks! (And yes, this is a real person and I really do need your help)

Leave a Reply

Twinity

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10,679 other followers

