Weekend Club Party Tonight!

The Weekend Club is one of Berlin’s most legendary nightclubs showcasing the best DJs from Berlin’s techno and electronic music scene. Visit the Weekend Club at its new virtual address in Twinity.

Where: Weekend Club
When: Thursday, 13 November
Time: 19:00 Berlin // 1pm NYC // 02:00 Singapore

Dance through the Weekend Club to propulsive beats and chat with the Weekend crew just like in real, non-virtual Berlin! The Weekend Club is one of Berlin’s most legendary nightclubs showcasing the best DJs from Berlins techno and electronic music scene. Dance, groove and move at the Weekend Club in Twinity!

Advertisements

One response to “Weekend Club Party Tonight!

  1. Pingback: Get your Twinity glowsticks out | The Virtual Scoop

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Twinity

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10,679 other followers

%d bloggers like this: