Twinity's open beta on Hiperia3D News

The link is here. That’s a nice round-up of recent virtual worlds news stories!

5 responses to “Twinity's open beta on Hiperia3D News

  1. James

    Hi, I found your blog on this new directory of WordPress Blogs at blackhatbootcamp.com/listofwordpressblogs. I dont know how your blog came up, must have been a typo, i duno. Anyways, I just clicked it and here I am. Your blog looks good. Have a nice day. James.

  2. Thanks. I find Twinity very interesting. When I had the time, I plan to make a long visit and review. Keep the good work!

  3. @Jordi, Thanks! We’re glad you find it interesting and we look forward to reading your review when you get a chance. If you need any help while you’re visiting Twinity, our support team is always here for you. Thanks, jeremy

  4. Thank you too Jeremy. I’ll be in contact.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10,679 other followers

